Comments for Blue Hat SEO-Advanced SEO Tactics http://www.BlueHatSEO.com Advanced SEO Tactics and Techniques Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:48:22 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7 Comment on How To Take Down A Competitors Website: Legally by Kate http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/how-to-take-down-a-competitors-website-legally/#comment-621775 Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:05:13 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/how-to-take-down-a-competitors-website-legally/#comment-621775 hahaha its time to put my competitor down..will try it.. hahaha its time to put my competitor down..will try it..

]]>
Comment on Guest Post: How To Start Your First Media Buy by Kate http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/guest-post-how-to-start-your-first-media-buy/#comment-621773 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:56:28 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/guest-post-how-to-start-your-first-media-buy/#comment-621773 hi, just stumble to your blog while searching about PPC. Long post to read but lots of info for me to learn..Good sharing.. hi, just stumble to your blog while searching about PPC. Long post to read but lots of info for me to learn..Good sharing..

]]>
Comment on QUIT- Quick Indexing Tool by Alex Zokaei http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/quit-quick-indexing-tool/#comment-621768 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:48:14 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/quit-quick-indexing-tool/#comment-621768 Very nice tool for social bookmarking, can you please provide me with some more examples of blue hat seo tools Very nice tool for social bookmarking, can you please provide me with some more examples of blue hat seo tools

]]>
Comment on The Absolute Fastest Way To Make Money Online by Jacek http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/the-absolute-fastest-way-to-make-money-online/#comment-621757 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:58:33 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/the-absolute-fastest-way-to-make-money-online/#comment-621757 Really great method. But I can't use it because I've got problem with choosing affilate offer I can promote. I have no idea which one choose. Could you help me? Really great method. But I can’t use it because I’ve got problem with choosing affilate offer I can promote. I have no idea which one choose. Could you help me?

]]>
Comment on Guest Post: How To Start Your First Media Buy by door handles UK http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/guest-post-how-to-start-your-first-media-buy/#comment-621752 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:30:46 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/guest-post-how-to-start-your-first-media-buy/#comment-621752 Very excellent article, very informative! good points of view presented Very excellent article, very informative! good points of view presented

]]>
Comment on Open Questions: When To Never Do Article Submissions by عرب مكس http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/open-questions-when-to-never-do-article-submissions/#comment-621747 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:40:08 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/open-questions-when-to-never-do-article-submissions/#comment-621747 I once permitted a bigger website (of encyclopedic type) to consist of my material, because it go with completely their material. Now, Search engines deindexed my won web site with the same content… So I believe the fact it is not a wise decision to deliver the same material to several locations. I once permitted a bigger website (of encyclopedic type) to consist of my material, because it go with completely their material. Now, Search engines deindexed my won web site with the same content… So I believe the fact it is not a wise decision to deliver the same material to several locations.

]]>
Comment on Conspiracy Theories Please by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/conspiracy-theories-please/#comment-621737 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:55:22 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/conspiracy-theories-please/#comment-621737 nice theory nice theory

]]>
Comment on Keyword Real Estate by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/keyword-real-estate/#comment-621736 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:54:19 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/keyword-real-estate/#comment-621736 Thanks for this tips, i must try in my new blog, later Thanks for this tips, i must try in my new blog, later

]]>
Comment on How To Take Down A Competitors Website: Legally by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/how-to-take-down-a-competitors-website-legally/#comment-621735 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:51:04 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/how-to-take-down-a-competitors-website-legally/#comment-621735 interesting, must i save this post, thanks interesting, must i save this post, thanks

]]>
Comment on Poison Words by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/poison-words/#comment-621734 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:48:52 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/poison-words/#comment-621734 thanks for info, i will try it thanks for info, i will try it

]]>
Comment on Awstats Hacks by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/awstats-hacks/#comment-621733 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:47:54 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/awstats-hacks/#comment-621733 cool, it's so interesting cool, it’s so interesting

]]>
Comment on Madlib Sites by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/madlib-sites/#comment-621732 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:46:25 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/madlib-sites/#comment-621732 nice share, <a href="http://cerita-dewasas.blogspot.com/atom.xml?redirect=false&start-index=1&max-results=9999" rel="nofollow">so</a> awesome nice share, so awesome

]]>
Comment on Recommend-It Wordpress Plugin by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/recommend-it/#comment-621730 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:44:05 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/recommend-it/#comment-621730 Nice share, i must learn it Nice share, i must learn it

]]>
Comment on Alexa Cheat by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/alexa-cheat/#comment-621729 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:41:37 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/alexa-cheat/#comment-621729 nice share, so useful nice share, so useful

]]>
Comment on Blue Hat Technique #17 - Keyword Fluffing by Cerita Dewasa http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/keyword-fluffing/#comment-621728 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 14:36:53 +0000 http://www.BlueHatSEO.com/keyword-fluffing/#comment-621728 i need this info, thanks i need this info, thanks

]]>